Course History Upcoming FNU Courses...

Click on any class name to see all the dates the class is offered.

  Date Course Time PDH Location
  Wednesday 7/15/20 Prioritizing Critical Infrastructure (CIP) Needs In a Challenging Environment 10 am – 11 am CST / 11 am – 12 pm EST 1 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Wednesday 7/29/20 Is Collaborative Project Delivery Right for My Organization? 10 am – 11 am CST / 11 am – 12 pm EST 1 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Thursday 7/30/20 QBQ: Practicing Personal Accountability 9 am - 3 pm CST 6 Austin Office - Capital of Texas
  Wednesday 8/5/20 Comprehensive Flood Planning for Informed Communities – From Data to Decision Making 10 am - 11:15 am CST / 11 am - 12:15 pm EST 1.25 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Tuesday 8/11/20 Professional Ethics Workshop 11:30 am - 1 pm CST 1 IN-PERSON ONLY FNI Dallas Office - Dallas Mavericks Conference Room
  Tuesday 8/18/20 The Art of Managing Construction - Construction Contract Administration 9 am - 11 am CST / 10 am - 12 pm EST 2 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Tuesday 8/25/20 The Art of Managing Construction - Site Inspection and Construction Red Flags 9 am - 11 am CST / 10 am - 12 pm EST 2 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Wednesday 8/26/20 Crucial Conversations 8 am - 5 pm CST 8 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Wednesday 9/23/20 Crucial Conversations 8 am - 5 pm CST 8 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Tuesday 10/13/20 QBQ: Practicing Personal Accountability 9 am - 3 pm CST 6 Fort Worth Office - Ground Floor Training Room
  Thursday 11/5/20 Crucial Conversations 8 am - 5 pm CST 8 Virtual - Details to follow via email
  Monday 11/9/20 Considerations for Planning Tunneling Projects 11:45 am - 1 pm EST 1 Raleigh office - Wolfpack Conference Room, Winston Salem Office - Uwharrie Conference Room, Charlotte Office - Catawba Conference Room